Click a city to find a Dulux Stockist near you.

Early Ashes

148 Herbert Chitepo, corner 14th Avenue, CBD, Bulawayo
029 2 881245
earlyashes@gmail.com

Electrosales Plumtree

34 Plumtree Road, Belmont, Bulawayo
029 2 68387/8
esbulawayosales@powerspeed.co.zw

Early Ashes

58 Fourth St. & Fourth Ave., CBD, Bulawayo
029 2 884297
earlyashes@gmail.com

Electrosales Town

108 Fife Street, Cnr. Fife Street & Eleventh Avenue, Bulawayo
029 2 78515/74515
esfifesales@electrosales.co.zw

Halsted Builders Express

10 Plumtree Rd, Belmont, Bulawayo
029 2 63591-7
bulawayo@halsteds.co.zw

Paint & Allied

Stand 5254, Chapham Road, Belmont, Bulawayo
029 2 886694
sales@paintandallied.com

Paint & Allied

Robert Mugabe Way, Btwn 10/11th Ave, Bulawayo
029 2 881861
sales1@paintandallied.com

Electrosales Chinhoyi

30 Magamba Way, Chinhoyi
067 21 25377 / 27260
esaleschinhoyi@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Chiredzi

Stand 626, Inyati Road, Chiredzi
031 231 2939/2312941
eschiredzi@powerspeed.co.zw

Electrosales Gweru

No. 48 Third Street, Gweru
0542 2 25994/95
esalesgweru@electrosales.co.zw

Size Investments

Desson Building, Corner R. Mugabe & 8th Street, Gweru
054 2 230419
sales@tileanddesign.co.zw

Tony’s Paints

8 Main Street, CBD
054 222 456
tonypaintsgweru@yahoo.com

Arc Paints

192 Seke road , Graniteside, Harare
071 952 4513
sales@motolac.co.zw

Classic Paints

60 Chinhoyi Street, corner Albercorn Avenue, Harare
024 2 750414
classicpaints62@gmail.com

Electrosales Avondale

Shop No.11-13 New Avondale Shops,
Avondale Shopping Centre,
King George Rd, Harare
024 2 335906 / 336631
esavon@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Borrowdale

Shop 61 Julia’s Parade
Sam Levy’s Village
Borrowdale Road, Harare
024 2 885627 / 886737/8
esborrowdale@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Harare St.

Shop No. 105, Harare Street
024 2 781105 / 788522
esaleshararest@powerspeed.co.zw

Electrosales Mount Pleasant

50 Bond Street, Bond Shopping Centre, Harare
024 2 334074 / 335043
mtphyper@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Graniteside

Gate 1 Powerspeed Complex, Kelvin Road North Cnr Cripps Road
024 2 771100-6 / 771097-9
eskelvin@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Msasa

59 Stevens Drive, Msasa
024 2 447822 / 486690
esmsasa@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Southerton

124-126 Manchester Road, Corner Simon Mazorodze Road
024 2 668456 / 668960
essoutherton@powerspeed.co.zw

Electrosales Westgate

Post Office Building, Westgate Shopping Centre
024 2 332328 / 339108-9
esaleswestgate@electrosales.co.zw

Electrosales Cameron Street

85 Cameron Street, CBD
024 2 759351 / 773352-4
esalescameron@powerspeed.co.zw

Electrosales Pomona

Stand No. 460, Harare Drive
024 2 851479-80 / 851034-5
espomonasales@powerspeed.co.zw

Halsteds Simon Mazorodze

710 Simon Mazorodze Road,
Harare
024 2 4477777
mazorodze@halsteds.co.zw

Halsteds Workington

Corner Lytton Road/Douglas Road, Workington, Harare
024 2 753964-71
workington@halsteds.co.zw

Halsteds Msasa

116 Mutare Road, Msasa
024 2 447550-6
msasa@halsteds.co.zw

Mohammed Musa

15 South Avenue
024 2 750918
mmw786@zol.co.zw

Open House Speke

33 Speke Avenue, Harare
024 2 775611
sales33@openhouse.co.zw

Open House Robson Manyika

2 Robson Manyika Ave, CBD, Harare
024 2 775611
sales33@openhouse.co.zw

Open House Avondale

Shop 6 Shamrock Building, Avondale
024 2 753049
sales33@openhouse.co.zw

Paint & Air Centre

Stand 17380, Graniteside
0712 204 445
sales1@paintandaircentre.co.zw

Paint Express

39 Robson Manyika Avenue, CBD
0782 200 000
paintexpresszim@gmail.com

Quality Paints Borrowdale

Shop 4 & 5 New Block, Sam Levy Village, Borrowdale
024 2 850633/34
borrowdale@qualitypaints.co.zw

Quality Paints CBD

Shop 3 York House, Angwa Street
024 2 750169
angwa@qualitypaints.co.zw

Quality Paints Dulux Colour Centre

130 Enterprise Road, Highlands
024 2 480374/629
newlands@qualitypaints.co.zw

Super Paints Harare Street

107 Harare Street
024 2 750261
musicroom40@hotmail.com

Super Paints Nelson Mandela

13 Nelson Mandela, Harare
024 2 775949
musicroom40@hotmail.com

Super Paints Cameron

Cameron Street
024 2 773911
musicroom40@hotmail.com

Phils Paints

71 Argyle Road, Avondale
024 2 333990
sales@philspaints.co.zw

Union Hardware Workington

No. 8 Burnely Road, Workington
024 2 754880-1/ 773248-9
sales@union.co.zw

Union Hardware Msasa

196 Mutare Road, Msasa (old Jaggers)
024 2 446667-9
unionmsasa@union.co.zw

BK Painters

2 Dorset Rd East Mt Pleasant, Harare
024 2 302721
info@bkpainters.co.zw

Nations Hardware

3 Midlothian Avenue, Eastlea
0772 311 299
info@nations.co.zw

Nongerai Hardware

Old SPCA Complex,Seke Road, Graniteside
0713 608 541
tafadzwa@nongerai.co.zw

Electrosales Kwekwe

Stand 12a, Old TM Building, Corner 2nd & 3rd Avenue, Kwekwe
055 24551/52
eskwekwe@electrosales.co.zw

Halsted Builders Express Kwekwe

1 Cobar Street, Light Industrial Area, Kwekwe
055 23201-4
kwekwe@halsteds.co.zw

Halsted Builders Express Marondera

63 Chicago Drive, Marondera
0771 544 739-41 /
0776 558 150-1/168
marondera@halsteds.co.zw

Electrosales Masvingo

27 Hellet Street, Masvingo
039 2 65147 / 62091 / 261026
esmasvingo@electrosales.co.zw

Halsted Builders Express Masvingo

19 Greenfield Street, Masvingo
039 2 262334
masvingo@halsteds.co.zw

Electrosales Mutare

39 Tembwe Street, Mutare
020 68219 / 67287
esalesmutare@electrosales.co.zw

Halsted Builders Express Mutare

33 Second Street, Mutare
020 64721/4
mutare@halsteds.co.zw

MFS Mutare

59 Second Street, Mutare
020 60502/60559
albert.wani@mfsgroup.co.zw

Paint Centre Mutare

49 First Street, Mutare
020 63495/67928
paintcentre@bsatt.com

Electrosales Victoria Falls

Stand 437 Miles Road, Industrial Sites, Victoria Falls
083 28 2846016-8
esvicfalls@electrosales.co.zw